S/4HANA Cloud – Coming soon!

all4cloud leads midmarket into the cloud with SAP S/4HANA Cloud and SAP Business ByDesign

all4cloud expands the portfolio: With SAP S/4HANA Cloud, we will soon be able to support even more industries and offer our customers the best solution for their needs. “We are pleased to have reached another milestone in our all4cloud history with the product portfolio expansion to include SAP S/4HANA Cloud. With SAP Business ByDesign and our many years of experience in the cloud ERP sector, we are now ready for the next step,” said CEO Henrik Hausen.

S/4HANA Cloud: What is it?

With SAP S/4HANA Cloud, SAP is bringing the benefits of its latest enterprise software, SAP S/4HANA, to the cloud. So we’re talking about a comprehensive, modular, next-generation cloud ERP software tailored to all business needs – including AI and analytics. With SAP S/4HANA Cloud, users perform their business-critical operations from anywhere in real time and can introduce new business models in their industry. In addition, SAP S/4HANA Cloud facilitates expansion, both nationally and internationally.

The big advantage: SAP S/4HANA Cloud is provided as software – so customers don’t have to worry about servers, hardware or software, and are also regularly provided with the latest updates. And in all of this, all4cloud will be at your side as a competent partner in the future.

Why we don’t want to limit ourselves to SAP Business ByDesign.

The portfolio expansion enables all4cloud to enter new business areas. With the previous core product SAP Business ByDesign, we mainly provided small and medium-sized enterprises with preconfigured end-to-end business processes. SAP S/4HANA Cloud offers more functional depth in the area of production, for example, without sacrificing simplicity – and is therefore particularly suitable for larger medium-sized companies.

SAP S/4HANA Cloud also has none of the familiar advantages of SAP Business ByDesign: both systems offer the benefits of a cloud ERP solution with short implementation times, high speed and impressive efficiency through standardization and simplification. Through S/4HANA Cloud, all4cloud can therefore now also support SMEs from the complex manufacturing sector on their way to cloud ERP in the future.

“As a 100% cloud company, we have made it our goal to lead unrestricted medium-sized companies into the cloud and accompany them on their journey to digital transformation. With SAP S/4HANA Cloud, we are now in a position to support additional industries to achieve our goal,” says Wolfgang Kröner.

And for whom is SAP Cloud ERP suitable?

SAP Cloud ERP is suitable for midsize companies that are striving for more growth, transparency and scalability – and were previously held back by ERP systems that were no longer up to date and hardly integrated.

The great advantage of a cloud solution and what makes the whole thing particularly palatable for companies without their own IT: The ERP solution is in the cloud as software as a service – instead of an immense initial financial outlay, where the scope of functions has to be decided at the beginning of the project, the company keeps an eye on the costs with a monthly usage fee. If additional functions are required in the further course of the project? No problem – simply add it on. The same applies, of course, if a function is no longer needed.

The Software as a Service character also guarantees that the ERP solution is always up to date. Updates are installed automatically without the user company having to lift a finger for hardware or maintenance.

Easy to use – Cloud ERP for everyone

Another advantage of SAP Cloud ERP: easy handling. Gone are the days of long training sessions and workshops. The cloud solution offers maximum flexibility for you and your employees. You can keep an eye on your KPIs at all times – even when you’re on the road. And if you should have any problems with the operation, our competent experts will of course still be happy to help you.

Convinced? But how does the implementation of SAP S/4HANA Cloud work?

What do you need?

Preparation: Ideally, you as the customer will put together a project team that knows the areas to be implemented better than the back of its own hand.

Readiness for change: These team members should be able to want to shape the transfer from today to tomorrow’s process with an open mind. After all, they are shaping the future of the company’s lived processes.

Time: An introduction at a service company often has a completely different project duration in relation to commercial or production companies. As a rule of thumb, project service providers start with five to six months, while trading companies need about one to two months more. And for production companies, it is advisable to plan and prepare the steps in detail from nine months. Of course, these are all just estimates – and despite all the desire for standards, each company must of course be considered individually.

The right partner: and that’s where you’re right with all4cloud 😉

You can find more information about our solutions here:

S/4HANA Cloud – Coming soon!

all4cloud führt mit SAP S/4HANA Cloud und SAP Business ByDesign den Mittelstand in die Cloud

all4cloud erweitert das Portfolio: Mit SAP S/4HANA Cloud können wir bald noch weitere Industrien unterstützen und unseren Kunden die beste Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse anbieten. „Wir freuen uns, mit der Produktportfolioerweiterung um SAP S/4HANA Cloud einen weiteren Meilenstein in unserer all4cloud-Geschichte erreicht zu haben. Mit SAP Business ByDesign und unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen im Cloud ERP-Bereich sind wir nun bereit für den nächsten Schritt,“, so CEO Henrik Hausen.

S/4HANA Cloud: Was ist das?

Mit SAP S/4HANA Cloud bringt die SAP die Vorteile ihrer neusten Unternehmenssoftware SAP S/4HANA in die Cloud. Wir sprechen hier also von einer umfassenden, modularen Cloud-ERP-Software der neuesten Generation, die auf alle Geschäftsanforderungen zugeschnitten ist – inklusive KI und Analysen. Mit SAP S/4HANA Cloud führen Anwender Ihre geschäftskritischen Vorgänge von überall aus in Echtzeit aus und können neue Geschäftsmodelle in ihrer Branche einführen. Zudem erleichtert SAP S/4HANA Cloud die Expansion, national wie international.

Der große Vorteil: SAP S/4HANA Cloud wird als Software bereitgestellt – Kunden müssen sich also weder um Server, noch um Hard- oder Software kümmern, und werden darüber hinaus noch regelmäßig mit den neuesten Updates versorgt. Und bei all dem steht Ihnen all4cloud künftig als kompetenter Partner zur Seite.

Warum wir uns nicht nur auf SAP Business ByDesign beschränken wollen

Die Portfolio-Erweiterung ermöglicht all4cloud neue Geschäftsbereiche. Mit dem bisherigen Kernprodukt SAP Business By Design versorgten wir überwiegend kleine und mittelständige Unternehmen mit vorkonfigurierten End-to-End-Geschäftsprozessen. SAP S/4HANA Cloud bietet etwa im Bereich der Produktion mehr funktionale Tiefe ohne an der Einfachheit einzubüßen – und ist damit gerade für größere Mittelständler geeignet.

An den bekannten Vorteilen von SAP Business ByDesign mangelt es SAP S/4HANA Cloud auch nicht: Beide Systeme bieten mit kurzen Implementierungszeiten, hohen Geschwindigkeit und einer bestechenden Effizienz durch Standardisierung und Vereinfachung die Vorteile einer Cloud ERP-Lösung. Durch S/4HANA Cloud kann all4cloud also zukünftig nun auch Mittelständler aus dem Bereich der komplexen Fertigung auf ihrem Weg zum Cloud ERP unterstützen.

„Als 100%-ige Cloud Company haben wir es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, uneingeschränkt mittelständige Unternehmen in die Cloud zu führen und sie auf ihrer Reise in die digitale Transformation zu begleiten. Mit SAP S/4HANA Cloud sind wir nun in der Lage, weitere Industrien zu unterstützen, um unser Ziel zu erreichen“, so Wolfgang Kröner.

Und für wen eignet sich SAP Cloud ERP?

SAP Cloud ERP ist geeignet für mittelständische Unternehmen die nach mehr Wachstum, Transparenz und Skalierbarkeit streben – und dabei bisher von nicht mehr zeitgemäßen und kaum integrierten ERP-Systemen ausgebremst wurden.

Der große Vorteil einer Cloud-Lösung und was das ganze insbesondere für Unternehmen ohne eigene IT schmackhaft macht: Die ERP-Lösung liegt als Software as a Service in der Cloud – statt einem immensen finanziellen Initialaufwand, bei dem sich schon zu Beginn des Projekts auf den Funktionsumfang festgelegt werden muss, behält das Unternehmen mit einer monatlichen Nutzungsgebühr die Kosten im Blick. Wird im weiteren Verlauf eine weitere Funktion benötigt? Kein Problem – einfach hinzubuchen. Gleiches gilt natürlich auch, sollte eine Funktion nicht mehr von Nöten sein.

Der Software as a Service Charakter garantiert außerdem die Aktualität der ERP-Lösung. Updates werden automatisch aufgespielt, ohne dass das Anwenderunternehmen mit der eigenen IT auch nur einen Finger für Hardware oder Wartung krümmen müsste.

Einfache Bedienung – Cloud ERP für Jedermann

Ein weiterer Vorteil von SAP Cloud ERP: das einfache Handling. Vorbei sind die Zeiten langer Trainings und Workshops. Die Cloud-Lösung bietet maximale Flexibilität für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden. So behalten Sie Ihre KPI´s jederzeit im Blick – auch von unterwegs. .

Überzeugt? Aber wie funktioniert die Implementierung von SAP S/4HANA Cloud?

Was Sie brauchen?

Vorbereitung: Im Idealfall stellen Sie als Kunde ein Projektteam zusammen, das die zu implementierenden Bereiche besser kennt als die eigene Westentasche.

Bereitschaft für Veränderungen: Diese Teammitglieder sollten in der Lage sein, die Transferleistung vom Heute zum Prozess von Morgen mit offener Einstellung gestalten zu wollen. Denn sie gestalten die Zukunft der gelebten Prozesse des Unternehmens.

Zeit: Eine Einführung bei einem Dienstleistungsunterhemen hat oftmals eine völlig andere Projektdauer im Verhältnis zu Handels- oder Produktionsunternehmen. Als Daumenregel gilt: Projektdienstleister sind mit fünf bis sechs Monaten am Start, Handelsunternehmen benötigen ca. einen bis zwei Monate mehr. Und bei Produktionsunternehmen ist es ratsam die Schritte ab neun Monaten im Detail zu planen und vorzubereiten. Natürlich sind das alles nur Schätzungen – und bei allem Wunsch nach Standards ist natürlich jedes Unternehmen auch individuell zu betrachten.

Den richtigen Partner: Und da sind Sie bei all4cloud richtig. 😉 Mehr Informationen zu unseren Lösungen finden Sie hier: